December 18, 2018.

The election of the fifth committee of “Lokojo Sanskritik Sangathan” of Chittagong University branch was held in an unprecedented environment in Jarullata, Chittagong University.

Abdullah Al Maruf, the founder of the “Lokojo Sanskritik Sangathan” & student of the dramatics department; has been elected as the president for the fifth time in the committee for the one year term. At the same time, Mr. Raihan Sumon, a student of Arabic department, has been elected as the General Secretary.

Fulguni Tripura Fara, a student of history, has been elected as the senior vice-president of the committee.

The other members of the committee are Vice-President Mizanur Rahman; Joint General Secretary Muslim Lima; Organizational Secretary, Shahadat Hossain; Assistant Organising Secretary Md. Abdullah Al Mamun; Abdul Alim, the finance secretary; Co-finance secretary Milton Bom; And Fahmida Akhter Nazu; Publicity Secretary Priyatosh Das, including Publicity Secretary Newton Chowdhury; Media Affairs Editor, Mustafa Mahmood Surad; Co-media affairs secretary, Nurunnabi Noor, office secretary, Mamun Ahmed; Deputy Secretary, Tahmida Akhter Senjuti.
It is important to note that this committee will be responsible for the organization for 2017-2018 sessions.

Abdullah Al Maruf
(Founder President, Lokojo Sanskritik Sangathan)

Tasnim Binta Saif

Facebook Comments